Hello world!   2 comments

You are invited to view “The Farmers Meanderings” which is my travel blog on our recent adventures.

Posted October 15, 2010 by marilynfarmer in Travel

2 responses to “Hello world!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. These were wonderful – loved the commentary – it reminded me of all the sites we saw. I wish I were as organized as you!. Maybe my the 25th trip I will be!! Hope you enjoy your Christmas. Take care, Dottie

    Dorothy (Dottie) Donovan
  2. Was so happy to see your pictures. We are going on this trip the end of March, starting in Sorento and on to Sicily and then to Malta. Hope the weather is good! Thanks for the early trip. Our Grand Circle # 8.

Leave a Reply

